BKR Firm Search Result: 18


FRS PROTYPOS ELEGKTIKI A.E.

Athens


8 Heyden Street
Athens, Attiki 104 34
Greece
Phone: 30 210 825 7010
Fax: 30 210 825 7019
Contact: Asterios Koufos
Email: a.koufos@frs.gr , frsprotypos@frs.gr
Website: http://www.frs.gr
Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC

Atlanta


2800 Century Parkway, NE
Suite 900
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
United States of America
Phone: 1-404-214-1301
Phone: 1-800-823-1224
Fax: 1-404-214-1302
Contact: William Sammons
Email: wsammons@nicholscauley.com
Website: http://www.nicholscauley.com
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1027 Budapest
Residence I., 5th Floor
Kacsa u. 15-23
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Sandor Erdei
Contact: Foppe Andriesse
Email: sandor.erdei@dbh-group.com , foppe.andriesse@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-group.com
Multifiduciaire Geneve SA

Geneva


1, Carrefour de Rive
Geneve, 1207
Switzerland
Phone: 41 22 718 4118
Fax: 41 22 786 5890
Contact: Pierre-Yves Deléchat
Email: multi@multigeneve.ch
Website: http://www.multigeneve.ch
Auditores Externos Varela & Patiño Cia. Ltda.

Guayaquil


Luis Urdaneta y Esmeraldas, Edificio No. 1700
Piso 1, Oficina 101
Guayaquil, Guayas 090101
Ecuador
Phone: 593 04 6 054462
Phone: 0999407942
Contact: Carlos Manuel Varela Patiño
Email: cvarela@auditoresvarela.com
Website: https://www.auditoresvarelaypatino.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
ACARTUS S.A.

Jastrzębie-Zdrój


ul. 11 Listopada 2
Jastrzębie-Zdrój, 44-330
Poland
Phone: 48 32 475 15 26 (Kamila)
Phone: 48 51 146 55 58
Contact: Kamila Gizinska (Accounting & Tax Compliance)
Email: kamila.gizinska@acartus.pl
Website: http://www.acartus.pl
(Additional offices in Cieszyn and Raciborz, Poland)
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Muniff Ziauddin & Co. Chartered Accountants

Karachi


Business Executive Centre, F-17/3, Block 8
Karachi, Sindh 75600
Pakistan
Phone: 92 21 3537 5127
Fax: 92 21 3582 0325
Contact: Muhammad Moin Khan
Email: moin.khan@mzco.com.pk
Website: http://www.mzco.com.pk
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Al-Ateeqi Certified Accountants

Kuwait City


Ali Al-Salem Street
Al-Thuwaini Bldg., 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 636 Safat
Kuwait City, 13007
Kuwait
Phone: 965 2241 0885
Phone: 965 2245 2508
Fax: 965 2245 4248
Contact: Barrak Al-Ateeqi
Contact: Yousry Akl
Contact: Abdurahman Adan
Email: alateeqi@ateeqicpas.com , akl@ateeqicpas.com , adan@ateeqicpas.com
Website: http://www.ateeqicpas.com
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou
Contact: Irena-Areti Damianou
Contact: Maria Savva
Contact: Anastasia Kalaintzaki (Group CFO)
Email: ceo@eurofast.eu , irena.damianou@eurofast.eu , maria.savva@eurofast.eu , anastasia.kalaitzaki@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, F.Y.R Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
Ditrag

Milan


Largo Donegani 2
Milan, 20121
Italy
Phone: 39 02 2900 5386
Fax: 39 02 2900 5383
Contact: Angelo Colombo
Email: angelo.colombo@ditrag-bkr.it
Website: http://www.ditrag.it
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com , info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Ashok Maheshwary & Associates LLP

New Delhi


321, Tower A, Spaze I-Tech
Sector-49, Sohna Road
Gurgaon, Haryana 122018
India
Phone: 91 9810188104
Contact: Amit Maheshwari
Email: amit@akmglobal.com
Website: https://www.akmglobal.com
(Additional offices in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, and Pune, India.)
Esteves, Pinho & Associados, SROC, Lda

Porto


Rua Antonio Gomes Soares Pereira
nº 15
Area Metropolitana do Porto
Maia, 4470-139
Portugal
Phone: 351 22 944 5680
Phone: 351 91 7628463
Fax: 351 22 944 5683
Contact: Rui Correia de Pinho
Email: rui.pinho@inobest.com
Website: http://www.epasroc.com
(Additional offices in Lisbon)