BKR Firm Search Result: 10


Schiff-Martini & Cie. GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Frankfurt


Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Straße 8
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Anke Hoffman
Email: anke.hoffmann@schiffmartini.com , info@schiffmartini.com
Website: http://www.schiffmartini.com
ACARTUS S.A.

Jastrzębie-Zdrój


ul. 11 Listopada 2
Jastrzębie-Zdrój, 44-330
Poland
Phone: 48 32 475 15 26 (Kamila)
Phone: 48 51 146 55 58
Contact: Kamila Gizinska (Accounting & Tax Compliance)
Email: kamila.gizinska@acartus.pl
Website: http://www.acartus.pl
(Additional offices in Cieszyn and Raciborz, Poland)
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou
Contact: Irena-Areti Damianou
Contact: Maria Savva
Contact: Anastasia Kalaintzaki (Group CFO)
Email: ceo@eurofast.eu , irena.damianou@eurofast.eu , maria.savva@eurofast.eu , anastasia.kalaitzaki@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, F.Y.R Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com , info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Rath, Anders, Dr. Wanner & Partner mbB Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Certified Public Accountants, Tax Advisers, Advocats

Munich


Elsenheimerstr. 43
München, 80687
Germany
Phone: 49 89 57 83 82 58
Fax: 49 89 57 83 82 50
Contact: Horst Neubacher
Contact: Dr. Thomas Bley
Email: neubacher@raw-partner.de , bleyth@raw-partner.de
Website: http://www.raw-partner.de