BKR Firm Search Result: 16


Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 8823 67777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Contact: Erik Koetje (Audit)
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl , erik.koetje@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1027 Budapest
Residence I., 5th Floor
Kacsa u. 15-23
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Sandor Erdei
Contact: Foppe Andriesse
Email: sandor.erdei@dbh-group.com , foppe.andriesse@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-group.com
Rotz & Stonesifer, PC

Chambersburg


1134 Kennebec Drive
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201
United States of America
Phone: 1-717-264-5961
Fax: 1-717-264-7377
Contact: Lynn Rotz
Contact: Michael Buhrman (Audit)
Contact: Todd Stonesifer (Tax)
Email: lynn@rotzandstonesifer.com , mike@rotzandstonesifer.com , todd@rotzandstonesifer.com
Website: http://www.rotzandstonesifer.com
Moore Beauston & Woodham L.L.P.

Charleston


3520 West Montague Avenue
Suite 201
N. Charleston, South Carolina 29418
United States of America
Phone: 1-843-766-5010
Fax: 1-843-766-5768
Contact: John Beauston
Email: john.beauston@fullservicecpa.com
Website: http://www.fullservicecpa.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
WWS Wirtz, Walter, Schmitz GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft/Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Düsseldorf


Wilhelm-Strauss-Str. 45-47
Mönchengladbach, 41236
Germany
Phone: 49 2166 971 0
Fax: 49 2166 971 123
Contact: Ulrich Viefers
Contact: Stephanie Thomas
Email: uviefers@wws-mg.de , sthomas@wws-mg.de
Website: http://www.wws-group.de
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
ACARTUS S.A.

Jastrzębie-Zdrój


ul. 11 Listopada 2
Jastrzębie-Zdrój, 44-330
Poland
Phone: 48 32 475 15 26 (Kamila)
Phone: 48 51 146 55 58
Contact: Kamila Gizinska (Accounting & Tax Compliance)
Email: kamila.gizinska@acartus.pl
Website: http://www.acartus.pl
(Additional offices in Cieszyn and Raciborz, Poland)
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com , info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
St. Clair CPA Solutions

Philadelphia Region


101 West Elm Street
Suite 500
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
United States of America
Phone: 1-610-862-1998
Fax: 1-610-862-3200
Contact: Alan Gubernick
Email: agubernick@stclaircpa.com
Website: http://www.stclaircpa.com
Esteves, Pinho & Associados, SROC, Lda

Porto


Rua Antonio Gomes Soares Pereira
nº 15
Area Metropolitana do Porto
Maia, 4470-139
Portugal
Phone: 351 22 944 5680
Phone: 351 91 7628463
Fax: 351 22 944 5683
Contact: Rui Correia de Pinho
Email: rui.pinho@inobest.com
Website: http://www.epasroc.com
(Additional offices in Lisbon)
PSV & Co., PSC Certified Public Accountants and Consultants

San Juan


101 De Diego Ave.
Urb. San Francisco
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00927
Puerto Rico
Phone: 1-787-793-4400
Phone: 1-787-525-3031
Fax: 1-787-793-6056
Contact: Francisco Perdomo
Email: fperdomo@psvpr.com
Website: http://www.psvpr.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , wien@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at