BKR Firm Search


Moore Beauston & Woodham L.L.P.

Charleston


3520 West Montague Avenue
Suite 201
N. Charleston, South Carolina 29418
United States of America
Phone: 1-843-766-5010
Fax: 1-843-766-5768
Contact: John Beauston
Email: john.beauston@fullservicecpa.com
Website: http://www.fullservicecpa.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Irena-Areti Damianou
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou - Tax
Contact: Anna Philiotis - Advisory & M&A
Contact: Stella Georgiou - VAT
Email: Irena-Areti Damianou , ceo@eurofast.eu , anna.philiotis@eurofast.eu , stella.georgiou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, North Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Gregory Rey
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , gregory.rey@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux, Versailles, and Saint-Maur-des-Fosses)
Esteves, Pinho & Associados, SROC, Lda

Porto


Rua Antonio Gomes Soares Pereira
nº 15
Area Metropolitana do Porto
Maia, 4470-139
Portugal
Phone: 351 22 944 5680
Phone: 351 91 7628463
Fax: 351 22 944 5683
Contact: Rui Correia de Pinho
Email: rui.pinho@inobest.com
Website: http://www.epasroc.com
(Additional offices in Lisbon)